What are you looking for?
  • /
  • News
  • /
  • Watch Xiaomi announce new 5G and foldable phones live right here
February 24, 2019
80 Views

Watch Xiaomi announce new 5G and foldable phones live right here

It’s Mobile World Congress in Barcelona, which means that Xiaomi is about to announce a lot of phones. The conference starts at 10:30 AM CET (9:30 AM GMT, 4:30 AM EST).

Create FREE Flipbook.
Get Millions of readers.
It's 100% FREE!

Publish your digital ePaper in 2 Minutes or less. With the FREE service at Yumpu.com.

Start now!Sponsored

Rumor has it that the company will unveil a phone that supports 5G network. Xiaomi has already showed this phone at various events over the past couple of months. The company will also launch its new flagship device outside of China, the Mi 9.

But I’m more excited about rumors that Xiaomi is also about to show some sort of foldable phone. Will it look better than the Samsung Galaxy Fold?

You can check it out live via Xiaomi’s official stream above, and stay tuned on TechCrunch.com for ongoing coverage of all the news coming out of MWC.


TechCrunch



Danielle E.
Hi, I'm Danielle Eubanks! I'm an entrepreneurial and for the past 10 years I’ve been studying the Digital Publishing Landscape and it seemed a natural progression into a “helping” profession.